E. M. Williams

Chaos is Calling!

Chaos Calling is the first novel in The Xenthian Cycle, a new contemporary fantasy/action series set in Toronto by E. M. Williams. 

Paperback and ebook editions are now available on Amazon, and through Kindle Unlimited.

Chaos Calling Book Cover
Named a #1 Hot New Amazon Release in Contemporary Fantasy

Latest News